Holiday Cards

As I start getting my small household ready for the holiday season (or as the overly organized version of me refers to it: Listmas!), I thought I would do something a little different this year in the way of holiday cards. A friend of mine recently made me aware of an address where you can send any Canadian Forces member a little holiday cheer (address will be posted below), and I thought I might like to do something similar for those of you who read this blog, as a way to say thank you and show my endless appreciation for each and every one of you who take the time to read.  

So! For any of you wishing for a little extra holiday cheer this year, send your address (email or snail mail, whatever you’d like) and a name to peggles_82@hotmail.com I PROMISE, no matter where in the world you are I will send you some holiday love! And for added incentive, for each one of you who sends me an address, I will send 1 card to a Canadian Forces member currently on deployment.

I look forward to sending you all a little token of my love and appreciation this holiday season

Peace and Love,
Mandixoxox

Ps. 

Any Canadian Forces Member
Op Attention: Kabul
PO Box 5140 Stn Forces
Belleville ON
K8N 5W6

One thought on “Holiday Cards

Leave a Reply

